I’ve finally found my outlet

Lately, I’ve been so busy with school and org work but I still have my times where I just wanna breakdown and stop everything.

Most nights I cry myself to sleep but recently I think I’ve found a different outlet. I don’t cry myself to sleep anymore I doodle on my notebook, unfinished poems, article ideas, anything not school and of course my friends.

It’s such an achievement for me to not cry over little things that make me worry.

I don’t know what changed but maybe this change was for the better.

Leave a Reply

